Edelschwarz Organic London Dry Gin by Gompmalm

We say it comes from the Alps, but it really comes from our heart.

Edelschwarz Organic Gin is a
traditionally produced London Dry Gin.

Our Edelschwarz Organic Gin is the result of passion, curiosity, expertise, the best ingredients and a quest for the highest quality. A premium gin with origin, hallmarked by its unmistakable taste.

Edelschwarz Organic London Dry Gin - 100% pure nature
Edelschwarz Organic Gin
Edelschwarz Organic Gin on ice

The clear mountain spring water from the Gompm Alm located at an altitude of 1,800m as well as 17 organic alpine botanicals make our Edelschwarz one of a kind – it captivates with its freshness, light fruity notes and fine balance of alpine aromas.

Edelschwarz Organic London Dry Gin by Gompmalm

One year and 26 distillates after the initial concept, a unique premium gin was born. From the outset, the goal was to distil an alpine London Dry Gin made from high-quality natural ingredients using all the tricks of the trade.

Helli Gufler, Wirt der Gompm Alm

Our essence in
every bottle

Classic and innovative, noble and alpine. This is our London Dry Gin from South Tyrol. We have distilled and macerated our origins and a piece of our personality. Discover a new world of alpine indulgence, taste the delicate aromatic nuances, the heart, soul and passion in every single drop.

Helli Gufler,
head of the Gompm Alm

ALPINE HERITAGE. EDELSCHWARZ BOTANICALS. Exceptional gin requires the highest quality ingredients. Inspired by the Alps, the name Edelschwarz combines carefully selected botanicals such as edelweiss and blueberry (in German Schwarzbeere). In total, 17 organic alpine botanicals including juniper, cranberry, rose hip, elderberry and lemon balm combined with the mountain spring water from the Gompm Alm give our Edelschwarz Gin its distinctive taste.
ATTENTION TO DETAIL. AND THE HIGHEST STANDARDS. First, the carefully selected organic ingredients including berries, herbs and spices are carefully macerated. Next, small batches of 300l are distilled in the copper still and then following two months maturing in stainless steel, the full-bodied, balanced and fine-aromatic London Dry Gin is created.
EDELSCHWARZ. A GIN WITH ITS OWN UNIQUE MARK. Our organic gin tempts with its unmistakably fine herbal aroma and clear smooth taste. Its light freshness and fruity notes as well as the unique balance of botanicals make it an elegant and equally authentic gin from the Alps. The best way to enjoy it is straight, even without ice or as a classic gin and tonic.

SHOP
/NOW

Edelschwarz Organic Gin - London Dry Gin Shop Now

EDELSCHWARZ
/ORGANIC GIN

500ml
47% vol
56€*

SHOP
/NOW

Edelschwarz Organic Gin - Gin Tonic

EDELSCHWARZ
/ORGANIC GIN

500ml
47% vol
56€*

SHOP NOW
/ORDER FORM


PARTNER
/SHOPS

Edelschwarz Organic London Dry Gin aus Südtirol

We say it comes from the Alps, but it really comes from our heart.

Edelschwarz Organic Gin ist ein
traditionell hergestellter London Dry Gin.

Unser Edelschwarz Organic Gin ist das Ergebnis aus Leidenschaft, Neugier, Expertise, besten Zutaten und höchstem Qualitätsstreben. Ein Premium-Gin mit Herkunft und eigener Handschrift, unverwechselbar im Geschmack.

Edelschwarz Organic London Dry Gin - 100% pure nature
Edelschwarz Organic Gin aus alpinen Bio-Botanicals
Edelschwarz Organic Gin on ice

Das klare Berg-Quellwasser der Gompm Alm auf 1.800 m sowie 17 alpine Bio-Botanicals machen unseren Edelschwarz zu einem Unikat, der mit Frische, leichter Frucht und feiner Balance der alpinen Aromen besticht.

Edelschwarz Organic London Dry Gin by Gompmalm

Das Ziel war von Anfang an, einen alpinen London Dry Gin aus hochwertigen natürlichen Zutaten nach allen Regeln der Kunst zu brennen. Nach einem Jahr und 26 Destillaten wurde aus der Idee ein unverwechselbarer Premium Gin geboren.

Helli Gufler, Wirt der Gompm Alm

Our essence in
every bottle

Klassisch und innovativ, edel und alpin. Das ist unser London Dry Gin von der Gompm Alm im Hirzergebiet von Schenna bei Meran in Südtirol. Wir haben unsere Herkunft und natürlich auch ein Stück unserer Persönlichkeit destilliert, mazeriert. Entdeckt eine neue Welt alpinen Genusses, schmeckt die feinen aromatischen Nuancen, das Herzblut und die Passion, die in jedem einzelnen Tropfen stecken.

Helli Gufler,
Wirt der Gompm Alm

ALPINES ERBE. EDELSCHWARZ BOTANICALS. Ein außergewöhnlicher Gin verlangt nach Zutaten von höchster Qualität. Inspiriert von den Alpen, vereint schon der Name Edelschwarz sorgfältig ausgewählte Botanicals wie Edelweiß und Schwarzbeere. Insgesamt 17 alpine Bio-Botanicals darunter Wacholder, Preiselbeere, Hagebutte, Holunderbeere und Zitronenmelisse vereint mit dem Berg-Quellwasser von der Gompm Alm verleihen unserem Edelschwarz Gin seinen einzigartigen Geschmack.
LIEBE ZUM DETAIL UND HÖCHSTE STANDARDS. Zunächst werden die erlesenen Bio-Zutaten wie Beeren, Kräuter und Gewürze behutsam mazeriert. Nach der anschließenden aufwendigen Destillation in kleinen Chargen von 300l in der Kupferblase und einer zweimonatigen Reifung im Edelstahl entsteht dieser vollmundige, ausgewogene und feinwürzige London Dry Gin, den man auch pur bestens genießen kann.
EDELSCHWARZ. EIN GIN MIT EIGENER HANDSCHRIFT. Unser Organic Gin verführt mit unverwechselbar feinem, herbalen Aroma und klarem, geschmeidigen Geschmack. Leichte Frische und Frucht und die einzigartige Balance der Botanicals machen ihn zu einem eleganten und ebenso authentischen Gin aus den Alpen. Am besten pur, auch ohne Eis genießen oder ganz klassisch als Gin Tonic.

SHOP
/NOW

Edelschwarz Organic London Dry Gin - Shop Now

EDELSCHWARZ
/ORGANIC GIN

500ml
47% vol
56€*

SHOP
/NOW

Edelschwarz Organic Gin - London Dry Gin

EDELSCHWARZ
/ORGANIC GIN

500ml
47% vol
56€*

SHOP NOW
/BESTELLFORMULAR


PARTNER
/SHOPS